DONNEZ NOUS VOTRE AVIS

LRA CANNES vous offre la possibilité de lire des avis de séjours authentiques de voyageurs ayant séjourné parmi eux. Ces commentaires proviennent de tous les sites partenaires ainsi que des réservations directes.

Luxury Loft - “Amazing apartment!!”
We had a wonderful stay at the LRA Apartments. The apartment was very clean and practical. They are located close to the main promenade in Cannes and also the station so it was easy to travel to nearby towns. The owners were extremely helpful and made us feel very welcomed. They recommended many tourist activities and restaurants. I will definitely be visiting again!!
Par roka84 le 2017-04-07 via Trispadvisor.
Urban Loft - “Localisation proche Croisette”
localisation (proche Croisette, parking public et gare SNCF, parfait pour rayonner sur toute la côte d'Azur) confort et qualité de prestations
Par Jerome le 2014-02-28 via booking.com.
Modern Loft - “ Appartement bien équipé.”
Accueil chaleureux, appartement très confortable et bien equipé. Tout est fait pour se sentir à l'aise et bien profiter de son séjour.
Par Philippe le 2014-04-19 via booking.com.
Modern Loft - “This place was amazing !”
For 8 women who love the Sun, beach and shopping we were in the place location. It was a 5 minute walk to the beach and 1 min walk to the super market. Everything was convenient. There apartment was very clean and comfortable, all 4 rooms had double beds and en suite. Highly recommended for a big group. Aurelie was amazing - she communicated efficiently and kept us posted on events, asked if we required transfers. Just a brilliant host.
Par Jas le 2016-08-28 via Airbnb.
Modern Loft - “Aurelie was amazing ”
she communicated efficiently and kept us posted on events, asked if we required transfers. Just a brilliant host.
Par Jas le 2016-08-10 via Airbnb.
Garden Palace - “This is a great luxurious apartment”
in the heart of Cannes with very comfortable rooms and an amazing living room and terrace. Perfect for large families or groups. We had great time and Aurélie was very helpful throughout our stay. There is a parking nearby and street parking spots are mostly available in front of the building at late evening/night. I would definitely recommend this apartment and host.
Par Semih le 2013-10-26 via Airbnb.
Garden Palace - “The apartment is wonderful”
with 5 beautiful bedrooms and 5 beautiful bathroom. There's a big terrace with a fantastic jacuzzi! It is really well located, 3 minutes walk from the Croisette and the beaches of Cannes! Aurelie is a perfect host, always available when we needed her assistance. I highly recommend the Garden Palais!
Par Olivia le 2014-01-11 via Airbnb.
Garden Palace - “Appartement très luxe!”
Appartement à deux pas de la croisette. 200m2 de bonheur, de modernité, de luxe, 5 chambres à coucher avec evidemment 5 salles de bain et son jacuzzi intérieur sans parler de la terrasse de 100m2 et son jacuzzi extérieur...rien à dire Acceuil hyper agréable, suivi du client direct après la résérvation, disponibilité. Bref je le recommande à 100% et remercie une fois de plus Aurélie pour ce service irréprochable.
Par Peter le 2013-09-18 via Booking.com.
Garden Palace - “Bien etre, confort et esthetique”
nous venions du Maroc (grand parents ,enfants et petits enfants)passer Noel avec notre famille Niçoise et cannoise.L 'immeuble est magnifique bien situe(visites ,commerçants,) pas besoin de voiture.L'appartementt est tres confortable cuisine bien equipee ,buenderie egalement,le sallon salle à manger cuisine americaine font un espace tres esthetique et tres confortable.La literie est tres confortable .Grands et petits ont bien dormi.Notre hotesse Horelie Martinez a eu la delicatesse de personaliser notre passage avec un decor de Noel.Nous rentrons au Maroc ravis de notre sejour.
Par Eliette le 2016-12-30 via Abritel.
Garden Palace - “The apartment is absolutely gorgeous - very spacious, clean and tidy”
This is actually my first airbnb experience and it was awesome. We stayed at Aurélie's Garden Palace in Cannes for 4 nights. Aurélie is a very friendly and helpful lady who touched based with me 3 weeks prior to my trip. She even got us a good car rental deal after I expressed difficulty in finding a reasonably priced automatic car in Nice / Cannes online. On the day of arrival the car rental agency came to pick us up at the airport and we drove to Aurélie's apartment after signing some docs at the agency. Aurélie greeted us at the door and gave us clear instructions and a map to the car park, which is very close to the apartment. She also gave us a map of Cannes and recommended some nice restaurants and places to visit, and a nice bottle of welcoming wine :) The apartment is absolutely gorgeous - very spacious, clean and tidy. The 4 of us are all very happy with our pleasant stay, and the outdoor jacuzzi is just amazing! The neighborhood is also very quiet yet convenient. Many restaurants around the area and it's just 10-15 mins walk to the beach / ferris wheel. Definitely a great deal if you're traveling with family or a group of friends. Aurélie is responsive to texts and calls, flexible with check in / out times, and is very helpful when you have questions whether it's about the apartment or you're just looking for things to do in Cannes. She's also very organized, lets you know everything you need to know, and makes sure the apartment has everything you need upon arrival. Thank you so much Aurélie! :)
Par Alice le 2016-07-17 via Airbnb.
Garden Palace - “We spent 3 nights in Aurelie's property in Cannes”
Aurelie touched base with me before our arrival and greeted us at the entrance of the building as we had difficulty locating it. She was always quick to respond to our enquiries and always happy to help. She even waived the charge to the carpark as we had trouble exiting and returning our car during our stay.
Par Cathy le 2016-07-24 via airbnb.
Garden Palace - “Perfection”
Tout était parfait merci pour l'accueil c'était au top comme tout le reste !!!
Par Luna_Starr le 2017-04-13 via Booking.com.
RG Duplex - “Great apartment”
Aurelie has a great apartment in the center city of Cannes, near to the old harbor! Nice little restaurants and bars are just around the corner. The apartment is really well furnished and has a great view over the old city and the sea. The rooms are very big and you could easily stay here with 8 people. Thank you for a great time!
Par Rick le 2013-10-31 via Airbnb.
RG Duplex - “The flat is just amazing!”
Perfect for a bigger group or couples as every room has a separate bathroom! Very close to the stores and the beach. We have been celebrating a bachelorette weekend there!
Par Ksenija le 2013-09-30 via Airbnb.
RG Duplex - “Appartement très bien situé”
Propriétaire sympathique et serviable.
Par Davide le 2014-01-05 via Housetrip.
RG Duplex - “professional stay”
Aurelie was present to welcome us and briefly guide us through the usage of the facility in the house. She showed much professionalism in handling our requirements thus our group stay here was a pleasant one. Would recommend to everyone that she is a great host.
Par Calvin le 2016-10-23 via Airbnb.
RG Duplex - “House owner Aurélie is a great and very kindly person,”
she helped me a lot with everythng. And the house is pretty and clean. It was a great stay for me. Thank you so much, Aurélie
Par Vincent le 2016-05-20 via Airbnb.
RG Duplex - “This was a terrific location”
and very close to marquet and shopping street and many good restaurants. Close to the beach. And still it was a quiet area to stay in. The apartment is very nice and good planning. Beds are fantastic and you don´t miss anything. I can highly recommend this apartment for families or smaller groups. Aurélie is very nice as a hostess and helpful. Thank you for this staying and I really want to come back!
Par Mikael le 2015-08-31 via Airbnb.
RG Duplex - “. Wonderful Experience! ”
We stayed in the aprtment during the MIDEM 2015 in Cannes for 5 nights with 5 people. It's a lovely house and close to everything: shops, beach, market. Due to the airline changes, we changed our booking one day earlier and Aurelie is quiet nice for accept it without any touble, althought we paid already. And you can even have sea view form the little balcony. Everything works just fine with our stay, fast and strong WiFi, cooking and washing facilities, air-con, TV... Amazing, just one minute wal to the morning market accross the street. We get up every morning to buy the fresh food in the market and cook by ourselves. Wonderful Experience! The only thing we don't like much is that it's facing the sea as well as the main road and a sunway, noisy when open the door of the living room, but when u close the door, noisy gone 'cause it's a double layer windows door. Anway it's ok, 'cause the bedroom is on the other side and quiet. Thanks for the kind help to arrange everything forus, include the pick up from Nice airport, advices of food and restaurant! Wonederful!
Par peter le 2015-06-07 via airbnb.
Cosy Loft - “Professional Stay”
Wonderful apartment in a very convenient location!
Par Daria le 2016-04-17 via Airbnb.
Cosy Loft - “"Kind owner and very spaciuous appartment in the heart of Cannes"”
Aurelie is a great host, all communication beforehand of our arrival was very plesant. Also very clean appartment, spacious and every room had it's own bathroom. Great to share with colleages so you still have some privacy.
Par Claire le 2017-04-15 via TripAdvisor.
Haussmann Loft - “Aurelie is a wonderful host.”
She is very accommodate and response very quickly to all questions. The apartment was spacious and newly renovated with beautiful and good quality furnished. It is only 2 minutes from the exhibition center. Much better than some five star hotel. Highly recommend.
Par Jarusoung le 2016-12-17 via Airbnb.

Afin de partager votre expérience, n'hésitez pas à laisser un commentaire ci-dessous, cela prend quelques instants et sera très fortement apprécié !